The Irish Internet Association (IIA) annual awards nominations are now open.

Full details here

The categories have changed again slightly this year and are now:

  • Social Contribution
  • Best Rookie
  • Best Cloud Service
  • Best Breakthrough Brick to Click
  • Best in Digital Marketing
  • Best Open Data Initiative
  • Best Web Developer
  • Best Web Design
  • Internet Start-up
  • Best Mobile App Developer
  • Innovation Award
  • eGovernment Award
  • Best Use of Social Media
  • Best Online Trader

Anyone can enter anyone they like for the awards and there is no charge to nominate or be nominated.

Search for your perfect domain name...