computer keyboard with the words caution phishing on red key

We have received several reports from customers of scam emails that purport to be sent by us.

See example below:

Subject: Domain xxxxxx.COM Suspension Notice
Date: 03.11.2015 03:32
From: “Blacknight Internet Solutions Ltd.” <>
To: <>

Dear Sir/Madam,

The following domain names have been suspended for violation of the
Blacknight Internet Solutions Ltd. Abuse Policy:

Domain Name: xxxxxxx.COM
Registrar: Blacknight Internet Solutions Ltd.
Registrant Name: xxxxxxxxx

Multiple warnings were sent by Blacknight Internet Solutions Ltd. Spam
and Abuse Department to give you an opportunity to address the
complaints we have received.

We did not receive a reply from you to these email warnings so we then
attempted to contact you via telephone.

We had no choice but to suspend your domain name when you did not
respond to our attempts to contact you.

Click here and download [1] a copy of complaints we have received.

Please contact us for additional information regarding this

Blacknight Internet Solutions Ltd.
Spam and Abuse Department
Abuse Department Hotline: 480-666-7686


These emails are NOT sent by us.

We never ask our clients to download files and the way we word our emails, our contact details etc., are all quite different.

If you receive any emails that purport to be from us and that are suspicious please let us know. All our real contact details are here

Search for your perfect domain name...