Nominations for the Irish Blog Awards are now open.

To be nominated the Blog has to have been actively blogging between
July 15th and December 15th 2008.

Winners of each category will be sent
forward into the Grand Prix category where they will compete for the
title of “Best Blog 2009″

The nomination form is here.

NB: You cannot nominate the same blog for multiple categories

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Search for your perfect domain name...